Logo

Welcome to

Login or Signup to meet new friends, find out what's going on, and connect with others on the site.


Forgot Your Password?

A new password will be e-mailed to you.

Member Login

 
 

Events

Julia regularly teaches in-person workshops around the world. Check back often to keep informed of all upcoming events.

Date City Venue Country
05/18/20 - 06/07/20 Santa Fe Live Online Class – Alternatives UK United States
Time: 1:00pm. Creative Myths and Monsters: a 21-day Artist’s Way Intensive. LIVE ONLINE through Alternatives UK. 1PM MST/3PM EST/8PM UK BST (GMT +1) Buy Tickets for more info or to register
09/04/20 - 09/06/20 Santa Fe, NM The Gathering of the Creatives United States
Time: 6:00pm. Address: El Dorado Hotel & Spa. Buy Tickets
11/14/20 - 11/15/20 London Alternatives United Kingdom
Time: 10:30am. Address: St. James’s Church/Piccadilly. Venue phone: 020 7287 6711. Buy Tickets

Subscribe: RSS | iCal